

## ROUND 2 Knock Out Round





57

# **Delhi NCR**

#### Junior Category Class 5th to 8th

Sr. No.	Student Name	Team Name	School Name
1	Khushi Maurya & Kimaya Jha	Quiz mass	Aspam Scottish School, Noida
2	Aradhay Gupta	ARADHAYCHAMP	St. John's School, Gr. Noida
3	Krish Bhatia & Satvik Hota	Smarteam	Presidium School, Gurgaon
4	Yuvval Bhasin	BCS	Brilliants Convent School, Pitampura
5	Naisha Aggarwal & Avi Srivastava	Class 6C,RIS GZB	Ryan International School, Ghaziabad
6	Tarika Ajmani	Tarika Ajmani	DLDAV Model School, Pitampura
7	Vidit Jain & Atharv Chaturvedi	SPS VIII D4	Salwan Public School, Rajender Nagar
8	Aaryan Abhijeet Gattani & Pratyush Lall	ASTUTE	Delhi Public School, Sector 45, Gurgaon
9	Shivam Sharma	Ss	Jai Hind Public School, New Delhi
10	Tanush Kohli & Soumil Rana	Brain Master's	Salwan Public School, Rajender Nagar
11	Priyanshu & Krishna	Game Aholics	Vandana International School, Dwarka

#### Senior Category Class 9th to 12th

Sr. No.	Student Name	Team Name	School Name
1	Paddhati	Paddhati	Ryan International School, Gr. Noida
2	Anushree Prashant	Trying Anushree	K. R. Mangalam World School, Gurugram
3	Anshika Chauhan	RITUNIL.KID#2	Queen Mary's School, Model Town
4	Vaishnavi	Goenkans	G D Goenka Public School, Dwarka
5	Priyani	smilingstarss	Mayur Public School, New Delhi
6	Aditi Singh	iamaditi	Mater Dei School, New Delhi
7	Tanish Jain & Aryan Agarwal	Dos Amigos	Presidium School, Gurgaon
8	Abhigyaan Singh & Shrestha Banerjee	Titanium	Colonel's Central Academy (CCA School), Gurugram
9	Arnika Singhal & Naayel Gilani	Optimists	Mayoor School, Noida
10	Pakhi Singh & Ananya Singh	Igniter	Mater Dei School, New Delhi
11	Shruuti Surana & Nandani Singh	The Strikers	St. John's School, Gr. Noida

# Maharashtra

### Junior Category Class 5th to 8th

Sr. No.	Student Name	Team Name	School Name
1	Pranab Sahoo	golden dawn	Campion School, Mumbai
2	Zunaira Mohammed Kasim	Zunaira	St.Haris High School, Mumbai
3	Ishika	Ishika Wagh	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
4	Huzaifa Poonawala & Arnav Asher	Team MVP	Campion School, Mumbai
5	Larissa George Rodrigues & Aaron D'Souza	Aurora	Holy Cross High School, Mumbai
6	Vedant Nichit	Vedant Nichit	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
7	Sucheta Rampure	Sucheta Rampure	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
8	Manas Sanap & Prathamesh Devshatwar	The Quizzards of OZ	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
9	Rhea Nair	Rhea	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
10	Siddhi	1	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
11	Aditya Rajkumar Naidu	SFS	St.Francis (ICSE), Mumbai

#### Senior Category Class 9th to 12th

Sr. No.	Student Name	Team Name	School Name
1	Priyansh Bharat Jain	Priyansh Bharat Jain	Arya Gurukul, Mumbai
2	Nidhi Harsora	Nidhi Harsora	The BSGD's Junior College of Commerce, Arts and Science, Mumbai
3	Pristal Praveen D'souza	Unique Oyester	St. Francis ICSE School, Mumbai
4	Neha Patil	neha	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
5	Vedant Sanjay Kulkarni	Focus	Abhinav Education Society's English Medium School & Junior College, Pune
6	Ishika Patil	Ishika P	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
7	Srushti Pravin Kulkarni & Stuti Nagrare	Smart Prodigians	Prodigy Public School, Pune
8	Mehtab	Sajid	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune
9	Madhushri A. Mahapatra	Unique	Sharda Mandir High School, Mumbai
10	Aman Santosh Varma	The Idiosyncratic	Nitin Godiwala Junior College of Commerce, Mumbai
11	Amey	Amey Ajgar	S.B.Patil Public School, Pune

# Congratulations to all the Qualifiers

All the information for Final Round shall be communicated by 23rd Dec, 3:00 PM

Junior Category Begins at 5:00 PM

**Senior Category Begins at 6:00 PM** 

# FINAL ROUND